The Balanced Wellness Maturity Model

Learn and develop your Wellness

  • Seven Wellness Domains
    • Emotional Intelligence 
    • Communication
    • Nutrition
    • Hygiene
    • Physical Activity
    • Stress Management
    • Spirituality

Measure your baseline wellness

  • Five level of maturity for each Wellness Domain
    • Unaware
    • Aware without action
    • Aware and taking action in one to three domains
    • Aware and taking action in four or more domains
    • Aware and maintain wellness in all domains

The Family Wellness Institute